Mitglieder

Armin Wierer – 1. Bürgermeister

Armin Wierer - Bürgermeister für Bayerisch Gmain
Armin Wierer – Bürgermeister für Bayerisch Gmain

Leopoldstraße 16
83457 Bayerisch Gmain
E-Mail: wierer@fwg-gmain.de

Weitere Informationen

Otto Binder – Gemeinderat

Otto Binder - Gemeinderat
Otto Binder – Gemeinderat

Leopoldstraße 26
83457 Bayerisch Gmain
E-Mail: o.binder@fwg-gmain.de

Hubert Wein – Gemeinderat

Hubert Wein - Gemeinderat
Hubert Wein – Gemeinderat

Hohenfriedstraße 6
83457 Bayerisch Gmain
E-Mail: h.wein@fwg-gmain.de

1 . Vorsitzende Markus Binder

Markus Binder - 1. Vorsitzende
Markus Binder – 1. Vorsitzende

Markus Binder
Leopoldstraße 28
83457 Bayerisch Gmain
E-Mail: m.binder@fwg-gmain.de

2. Vorsitzende Katharina Reisbacher

Katharina Reisbacher - 2. Vorsitzende
Katharina Reisbacher – 2. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: k.reisbacher@fwg-gmain.de

Josef Reisbacher

Josef Reisbacher
Josef Reisbacher

E-Mail: j.reisbacher@fwg-gmain.de

Marieluise Gruber

Marieluise Gruber
Marieluise Gruber

E-Mail: m.gruber@fwg-gmain.de

Josef Aschauer

Josef Aschauer
Josef Aschauer

E-Mail: j.aschauer@fwg-gmain.de

Franziska Gaßner

Franziska Gaßner
Franziska Gaßner

Heinrich Brandauer

Heinrich Brandauer
Heinrich Brandauer – Gemeinderat

Ellen Wierer

Ellen Wierer
Ellen Wierer

Christian Neubauer

Christian Neubauer
Christian Neubauer

Ursula Pfnür

Ursula Pfnür
Ursula Pfnür

Stefan Wegscheider

Stefan Wegscheider
Stefan Wegscheider

Eva Binder

Eva Binder
Eva Binder

E-Mail: e.binder@fwg-gmain.de

Franz Rieser

Franz Rieser
Franz Rieser

Stefan Knorsch

Stefan Knorsch
Stefan Knorsch

Reinhard Giglmaier

Reinhard Giglmaier
Reinhard Giglmaier

E-Mail: r.giglmaier@fwg-gmain.de

Roland Müller

Roland Müller
Roland Müller

Facebook